UndergroundKing – Nako

UndergroundKings – The World Of King Tara 5

UndergroundKings – The World Of King Tara 5 Album Download

“The World Of King Tara 5” crafted by the UndergroundKings, an album that transcends musical boundaries and immerses listeners in a world of enchanting beats and hypnotic melodies.

This isn’t just an album; it’s an auditory odyssey where UndergroundKings reigns supreme, weaving a tapestry of sound that captivates the senses and transports you to an ethereal dimension.

From the very first track, “The World Of King Tara 5” unfolds as a sonic journey, with beats that are like rhythmic portals, inviting you to traverse the vast landscapes of musical exploration. UndergroundKings showcases a mastery of composition, where each beat is a heartbeat resonating through the sonic universe, and every melody is a celestial whisper echoing through the cosmos.

As you delve into the album, each track becomes a chapter in this sonic saga. Some beats are like pulsating energy, propelling you forward into the unknown, while others are melodic respites, offering moments of introspection and tranquility. “The World Of King Tara 5” is a testament to UndergroundKings‘s ability to curate an album that is both a sonic adventure and a meditative experience.

This album is not just an auditory delight; it’s an invitation to immerse yourself in the diverse sounds and rhythms carefully crafted by the UndergroundKings. Let the beats resonate with your heartbeat and the melodies evoke emotions you never knew existed. “The World Of King Tara 5” is an album that transcends conventional genres, offering a sonic expedition where beats and melodies converge in a celestial dance.

Prepare to be transported, captivated, and elevated by the entrancing sounds of “The World Of King Tara 5.” UndergroundKings‘s album is not just music; it’s a sonic cosmos where beats are the stars, melodies are the constellations, and every track is a celestial navigation, and every track is a step into the enigmatic and captivating world of King Tara’s musical mastery.

See also  UndergroundKings - DANGER EP


  1. UndergroundKings – Inkanyezi ft. Zani & Ncesh P
  2. UndergroundKings – Ufanele Mina ft. Zani & Ncesh P
  3. UndergroundKings – Holy Water ft. Hpee
  4. UndergroundKings – Sguy ft. Ntando, Leero Soul & Mk Soul
  5. UndergroundKings – Ntwana Yam ft. Ntando
  6. UndergroundKings – Mmino Wanga
  7. UndergroundKings – You Do It
  8. UndergroundKings – Future Elements
  9. UndergroundKings – Ngiyi Soldier ft. Amakhosi
  10. UndergroundKings – O’bhatata ft. Amakhosi
  11. UndergroundKings – Bittersweet
  12. UndergroundKings – Blue Skies
  13. UndergroundKings – Rough Dance
  14. UndergroundKings – Shikom
  15. UndergroundKings – Nazo
  16. UndergroundKings – Danger 3
  17. UndergroundKings – Sgujeje
  18. UndergroundKings – Top Gun
  19. UndergroundKings – Rebels
  20. UndergroundKings – Sweetsoul
  21. UndergroundKings – Godfather
  22. UndergroundKings – Holy Kings
  23. UndergroundKings – Sofa
  24. UndergroundKings – Death Wish
  25. UndergroundKings – Thriller
  26. UndergroundKings – Nako
  27. UndergroundKings – Venom
  28. UndergroundKings – Danger 2
  29. UndergroundKings – Uhambile ft. Mr Paper
  30. UndergroundKings – Body & Soul
  31. UndergroundKings – Maniac
  32. UndergroundKings – Revolution
  33. UndergroundKings – Rapture
  34. UndergroundKings – Hitlist ft. Dsax

Download “UndergroundKings – The World Of King Tara 5 Album ZIP” for free. Stay tuned for more songs, videos, albums, mixes and lyrics.


(Visited 17 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *