ALBUM: Pro-Tee – N.A.G (New Age Gqom)ALBUM: Pro-Tee – N.A.G (New Age Gqom)

ALBUM: Pro-Tee – N.A.G (New Age Gqom)

Pro-Tee – N.A.G (New Age Gqom) Album Download

Pro-Tee’s “N.A.G (New Age Gqom)” album is a groundbreaking collection that reshapes the Gqom landscape, introducing a new era of beats and melodies.

This album is not just a musical compilation; it’s a manifesto, where Pro-Tee stands as the architect of the New Age Gqom movement, sculpting beats that defy convention and melodies that redefine the genre.

From the first track, “N.A.G” unfolds as a sonic rebellion, with Pro-Tee at the helm, navigating the uncharted territories of sound. The beats are like rhythmic insurgents, each one challenging the status quo, while the melodies are revolutionary anthems, pushing the boundaries of Gqom into unexplored realms of innovation.

As you delve into the album, each track becomes a chapter in this auditory revolution. Some beats are like sonic protests, demanding attention and inciting rhythmic rebellion, while others are melodic declarations, ushering in a new era of Gqom expression. “N.A.G” is a testament to Pro-Tee’s ability to push the genre’s limits, creating an album that is both a nod to tradition and a bold step into the future.

This album is not just an auditory experience; it’s an invitation to join the New Age Gqom movement. Pro-Tee invites you to immerse yourself in the pulsating beats, letting them be the heartbeat of the revolution, and to dance to the melodies that echo the spirit of change. “N.A.G” is an album that transcends Gqom’s conventional boundaries, offering a sonic journey where beats and melodies unite in a revolutionary dance.

Prepare to be captivated, energized, and liberated by the groundbreaking sounds of “N.A.G (New Age Gqom).” Pro-Tee‘s album is a sonic uprising, where beats are the rallying cries, melodies are the anthems, and every track is a proclamation of the New Age Gqom era. Let the music be your guide as you march to the rhythmic revolution of “N.A.G”—where every note is a call to embrace the bold and exhilarating future of Gqom.

See also  ALBUM: Dr Thulz – The Doctors Note


  1. Pro-Tee – The New Age Gqom
  2. Pro-Tee – Suicide Trumpet
  3. Pro-Tee – Tomorrowland
  4. Pro-Tee – Mad Trumpet Reloaded
  5. Pro-Tee – Rave Culture
  6. Pro-Tee – War Cry
  7. Pro-Tee – Drum to Bass
  8. Pro-Tee – Bass U

Download “ALBUM: Pro-Tee – N.A.G (New Age Gqom) album ZIP” free. Stay tuned for more sogs, videos, albums, mixes and lyrics.


(Visited 16 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *