MÖRDA & DJ Zinhle – ÖK MÖRDA (feat. Nhlonipho & Mthandazo Gatya)


MÖRDA – ASANTE II (Album) Download

MÖRDA – ASANTE II (Album): Get ready to groove with MÖRDA‘s latest track, ‘ASANTE II’.

This Afro-House-infused masterpiece is a harmonious blend of catchy beats, soulful vocals, creating an electrifying atmosphere that will have you hitting the repeat button. MÖRDA & DJ Zinhle‘s unique style shines through in every note, making ‘Never The Same‘ a must-listen for music enthusiasts. Tune in now and let the rhythm take you on a musical journey!

Listen to or download “MÖRDA – ASANTE II (Album)” for free on Afrikhub. Stay tuned for more songs, videos, albums, mixes and lyrics.


  1. MÖRDA – Story (Intro)
  2. MÖRDA & DJ Zinhle – Only God (feat. Dr. Moruti)
  3. MÖRDA & Mhaw Keys – Shuba (feat. Murumba Pitch)
  4. MÖRDA – Resistance (feat. McKenzie)
  5. MÖRDA – Run Away (feat. Lyrik Shoxen)
  6. MÖRDA & DJ Zinhle – ÖK MÖRDA (feat. Nhlonipho & Mthandazo Gatya)
  7. MÖRDA & Brenden Praise – Streets
  8. MÖRDA & Trancemicsoul – Prayer (feat. Mr Brown)
  9. MÖRDA & Mhaw Keys – That Dance (feat. Brenden Praise)
  10. MÖRDA – Soldier (feat. Lyrik Shoxen)
  11. MÖRDA & Thakzin – Burning Bush (feat. Ihhashi elimhlophe)
  12. MÖRDA – Mosango Chant (feat. Leko M & Suffocate SA)


(Visited 60 times, 1 visits today)
See also  ALBUM: DJ Fresh SA – Voices of Hope 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *