King Deetoy & Oscar Mbo – Black Desk

King Deetoy – Mę’Mê (Album)

King Deetoy – Mę’Mê Album Download

King Deetoy – Mę’Mê Album: Get ready to groove with King Deetoy‘s latest Album, ‘Mę’Mê’.

This Deep-House-infused masterpiece is a harmonious blend of catchy beats, soulful vocals, creating an electrifying atmosphere that will have you hitting the repeat button. King Deetoy‘s unique style shines through in every note, making ‘Mę’Mê‘ a must-listen for music enthusiasts. Tune in now and let the rhythm take you on a musical journey!

Listen to or download “King Deetoy – Mę’Mê Album” for free on Afrikhub. Stay tuned for more songs, videos, albums, mixes and lyrics.


  1. King Deetoy – Magic (feat. DjKeo Eldiego, Dr Thulz & Dvine Brothers)
  2. King Deetoy – Across The River (feat. George Lesley, June Jazzin & Shazmicsoul)
  3. King Deetoy – Khuselo (How I Feel) (feat. Dr Thulz)
  4. King Deetoy – Phezulu (feat. C-Blak & Shazmicsoul)
  5. King Deetoy – Test (feat. Deep Essentials)
  6. King Deetoy – Mr Groove (feat. Knowley D)
  7. King Deetoy – Switch (feat. Deep Essentials)
  8. King Deetoy & Oscar Mbo – Black Desk
  9. King Deetoy – Sweet Sound (feat. Spumante)
  10. King Deetoy – Soronus (feat. The Real Husbands of House)


(Visited 6 times, 1 visits today)
See also  STI T's Soul – 100 Bee Pee Em, Vol. 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *