ZuluMafia - Wothi Zulu EP

ZuluMafia – Wothi Zulu EP

ZuluMafia – Wothi Zulu EP Download

ZuluMafia – Wothi Zulu EP: Get ready to be immersed in the vibrant and rhythmic world of Afro-house as ZuluMafia presents the captivating “Wothi Zulu” EP. This project is a powerful showcase of ZuluMafia‘s exceptional talent for creating infectious beats, intricate melodies, and a pulsating atmosphere that will have you moving to the rhythm. “Wothi Zulu” is not just a collection of tracks; it’s a testament to ZuluMafia‘s deep connection to music and their ability to convey complex emotions through sound. So, prepare to be swept away by the infectious rhythms, soul-stirring melodies, and vibrant energy that define the essence of “Wothi Zulu.”

Listen to or download “ZuluMafia – Wothi Zulu EP” for free on Afrikhub. Stay tuned for more songs, videos, albums, mixes and lyrics.


  1. ZuluMafia feat. C-Blak – Ntombi (Original Mix)
  2. ZuluMafia feat. Kitchenmess – Silent Place (Original Mix)
  3. ZuluMafia & Oscar Mbo – Gods Will (Original Mix)
  4. ZuluMafia & June Jazzin – Desire (Original Mix)
  5. The Jargons & ZuluMafia – Sinday (ZuluMafia Sunset Mix)
  6. Lukamusic & The Jargons – Lord Grace & Mercy (ZuluMafia Soulful Mix)


(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
See also  Selville Selects Vol. 02 (Compiled By AndileAndy)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *