Da Capo – Molili (feat. Nana Attah & Lokua Kanza)

Da Capo – Bakone EP

Da Capo – Bakone EP Download

Da Capo – Bakone EP: Embark on a captivating sonic expedition with Da Capo‘s “Bakone EP,” an ethereal collection of musical gems that transcends boundaries and defies genres. This masterful EP takes listeners on a mesmerizing journey through time and space, with each track revealing a unique facet of Da Capo’s creative genius. From celestial melodies to pulsating rhythms, “Bakone EP” is a testament to Da Capo’s artistry and ability to create an immersive musical experience. With this EP, Da Capo cements his status as a true visionary in the world of electronic music, and fans and music enthusiasts alike are bound to be spellbound by its enchanting allure.

Listen to or download “Da Capo – Bakone EP” for free on Afrikhub. Stay tuned for more songs, videos, albums, mixes and lyrics.


  1. Da Capo – Bakone
  2. Da Capo & Da Africa Deep – Tomorrowland
  3. Da Capo & Batundi – Molili (feat. Lokua Kanza & Nana Atta)
  4. Da Capo – Make Love Not War (MLNW)
  5. Da Capo – Penotone Drum


(Visited 9 times, 1 visits today)
See also  Da Capo & Da Africa Deep – Tomorrowland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *