Manu WorldStar – Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP

Manu WorldStar – Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP

Manu WorldStar – Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP Download

Manu WorldStar – Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP: Prepare to embark on a vibrant and emotive musical journey with “Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP” by the talented Manu WorldStar. This captivating EP showcases Manu WorldStar’s ability to blend genres, craft infectious melodies, and deliver heartfelt lyrics that resonate with listeners on a deep level. With its warm and soulful vibes, “Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP” invites you to experience a range of emotions while basking in the musical brilliance of Manu WorldStar. So, let the captivating sounds of “Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP” envelop you in a world of warmth, emotion, and musical brilliance as Manu WorldStar takes you on a memorable musical adventure.

Listen to or download “Manu WorldStar – Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP” for free on Afrikhub. Stay tuned for more songs, videos, albums, mixes and lyrics.


  1. Manu WorldStar & IreonDaBeat – Knock Knock
  2. Manu WorldStar & IreonDaBeat – Freshe
  3. Manu WorldStar & IreonDaBeat – Sheke
  4. Manu WorldStar & IreonDaBeat – Bolingo
  5. Manu WorldStar & Nova – SuperWoman


(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)
See also  Raf Don – For The Gram ft. Manu WorldStar & YoungstaCPT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *