Afronerd – Amaphupho Wethu (feat. Pixie L)

Afronerd – To The World EP

Afronerd – To The World EP Download

Afronerd – To The World EP: Prepare to be captivated by the infectious rhythms and mesmerizing melodies of “To The World EP” by the talented Afronerd. This remarkable EP takes you on a sonic journey that transcends borders, blending elements of Afro-house with diverse influences to create a truly global sound. With its vibrant beats, soulful vocals, and uplifting energy, “To The World EP” showcases Afronerd’s ability to connect with listeners from around the world and unite them through the power of music.

Listen to or download “Afronerd – To The World EP” for free on Afrikhub. Stay tuned for more songs, videos, albums, mixes and lyrics.


  1. Afronerd – Let It Go (feat. NAE (SA))
  2. Afronerd – Amaphupho Wethu (feat. Pixie L)
  3. Afronerd – Ngixolele (feat. Sazi Cele)
  4. Afronerd – iQonce (feat. Yolanda Fyrus)
  5. Afronerd, Lizwi & Tabia – Syavuma
  6. Afronerd – 10 Steps


(Visited 5 times, 1 visits today)
See also  Dr Moruti – The Heirs That I Breed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *