ALBUM: Lady Du – Song Is Queen (Tracklist)

ALBUM: Lady Du – Song Is Queen (Tracklist)

Lady Du – Song Is Queen Album (Tracklist)

Lady Du – Song Is Queen Album (Tracklist): Lady Du is set to drop her first album after a while titled Song Is Queen.

She started the journey by first releasing the tracklist of the project which holds 20 tracks.

It collaborates and features the like of Reekado Banks, Yemi Alade, Pabi Cooper, Killer Kau, Cassper Nyovest, Mellow, Sleazy, and a few more on it.

Lady Du also introduced the project to her fans when she dropped Wishy Wishy featuring Okmalumkoolkat and DJ Riley.


  1. Lady Du – Anxiety
  2. Lady Du & Reekado Banks – Oyini ft. Siyakha Khithat & T-Man SA
  3. Lady Du – Kwaphela ft. Mpumi Mzobe & T-Man SA
  4. Lady Du & Yemi Alade – Vukani MaAfrica ft. T-Man SA
  5. Lady Du & DJ Riley – Thuba ft. Murumba Pitch
  6. Lady Du & Pabi Cooper – Kwakhanya ft. Tee Jay & JonTy
  7. Lady Du – Buya ft. Busta 929 & Siyakha Khitha
  8. Lady Du – Jomo ft. T-Man SA
  9. Lady Du, Okmalumkoolkat & DJ RIley – Wishy Wishy ft. Lection
  10. Lady Du & T-Man SA – Phezulu ft. Toss & Robot Boii
  11. Lady Du & Killer Kau – Ganda Ganda ft. Luu Nineleven
  12. Lady Du – Banomona ft. Killer Kau, Nobantu Vilakazi, Jobe London & NJ Busy
  13. Lady Du, Cassper Nyovest & DJ Riley – Boyzin
  14. Lady Du – Saka La ft. Tee Jay, JonTy & Rascoe Kaos
  15. Lady Du & Blxckie – Piano Lase Southa ft. FME DJs & Waykay
  16. Lady Du & Busta 929 – Dikeledi
  17. Lady Du & Bassie – God Saved Me
  18. Lady Du – Loco Loco ft. T-Man SA
  19. Lady Du – Peace MaGents ft. Busta 929
  20. Lady Du – Savannah ft. Sizwe Alakine, Lection, Mellow & Sleazy
See also  VIDEO: Megadrumz & Lady Du – Tjina

The project is set to be released on the 28th of April 2023. Stay tuned!

(Visited 9 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *