Boohle - NakinDaba Zakho ft. Woza Sabza & KandyBeats

Boohle – Umhlobo Album

Boohle – Umhlobo Album Download

Boohle is one of the most versatile, skillful and exciting talents we have seen in the whole of the SA music scene. Since breaking onto the mainstream, she has taken it upon herself to always deliver hot bangers, and this here is why she is still a relevant force.

“Umhlobo” is an eleven track project from the vocal queen and this one stands as a symbol of upholding quality in the Amapiano scene through tracks that are well polished and cooked in a way that all elements and ingredients that make up piano are present. Included in the album’s powerful 11 tracks are some tracks that could arguably be called Boohle‘s biggest house song to date.

Download “Boohle – Umhlobo Album ZIP” for free. Stay tuned for more sogs, videos, albums, mixes and lyrics.


  1. Boohle – Heart Desire (feat. Woza Sabza & EL Kaydee)
  2. Boohle – Fire In Me
  3. Boohle – Mina Nawe (feat. Woza Sabza & EL Kaydee)
  4. Boohle & Woza Sabza – Mhlobo Wami (feat. Musa Mkhari & Mr Abie)
  5. Boohle – Impumelelo (feat. Woza Sabza & Ghost ZA)
  6. Boohle & Woza Sabza – Sinikiwe
  7. Boohle – Nakindaba Zakho (feat. Woza Sabza & Kandybeats)
  8. Boohle – Nguye Lo
  9. Boohle & Ntokzin – Inhliziyo (feat. Zar Keys)
  10. Boohle – Thandazani
  11. Boohle – Ngyabuya (feat. Owhzen & Sparks)





(Visited 15 times, 1 visits today)
See also  EP: Mtatos ZA – Want You To See

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *