Deep Essentials - Koketso EP

Deep Essentials – Koketso EP

Deep Essentials – Koketso EP Download

Deep Essentials – Koketso EP: Prepare to immerse yourself in a world of deep and soulful sounds with the captivating “Koketso EP” by Deep Essentials. This collection of tracks is a sonic journey that showcases the artist’s masterful craftsmanship in the realm of deep house music, drawing you in with its hypnotic rhythms and rich textures. “Koketso EP” is more than just a collection of individual tracks; it’s a cohesive body of work that takes you on a sonic exploration. So, get ready to embark on a musical journey that will touch your soul and move your body, all courtesy of Deep Essentials’ skillful artistry.

Listen to or download “Deep Essentials – Koketso EP” for free on Afrikhub. Stay tuned for more songs, videos, albums, mixes and lyrics.


  1. Deep Essentials – We Are African
  2. Deep Essentials – Clear Waters
  3. Deep Essentials – Baby
  4. Deep Essentials – Limitless
  5. Deep Essentials – For The Groove (feat. A.M.O.R.)
  6. Deep Essentials – In Broken We Trust
  7. Deep Essentials – Pictures And Memories


(Visited 16 times, 1 visits today)
See also  ShortBass – Faith & Hope EP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *